Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
 
Family Skate:
Friday Dec.21, 6:15-7pm
All skating club families are invited to skate with their children, enjoy hot chocolate (provided) and bring Nut-Free treats to share.
 
Performance Nights: tentative-to be confirmed
Starskaters (figure skaters) of all levels will be skating for family and friends.
Friday Nov. 16, 6:30 pm 
Friday Feb. 15 
 
.
 
Club Showcase
12:00pm    Figure skaters practice and warmup   
1:00 pm   Club Skating Show (includes precan/canskaters)
2:30 (aprox) Family skate will follow the performances, hot chocolate and treats will be served.
A small donation will be collected to help cover ice & coaching costs for this special day.
 
 Annual General Meeting
 
 
Skating Lesson Cancellations: 2018-19
-NB: fees have been calculated accordingly
 
No LESSONS:
Sat, Sep 29 (tournament)
Mon.Oct 8 (Thanksgiving Monday)
Fri. Nov.9 (tournament)
Sat.Nov.10 (tournament)
Fri. Nov 23     (tournament)
Sat. Nov 24 (Tournament)
Christmas Vacation: Mon. Dec 24- Sun. Jan 6
Family DayMon. Feb 18  
March Break : Mon. Mar 11- Sat. Mar 16  
Good Friday    
Easter Monday
 
Starskate High Test Days 2017-18
(Figure Skating: Star 5+ levels)
Sun. Nov. 4 at DPSC
Fri. Feb.8  (4-5:30pm) at FSC
Sun.Mar.24 or Apr.6 at DPSC